top of page

Below are the members of the Burke Child Care Connection. No one provider is recommended over another, this is simply for referral purposes.

For a link to a map of all the providers, go to:

Bing Maps

Mustafa Alhashimi 571-278-3678

9662 Thackery Sq., Fairfax VA 22032

bader5@aol.com

Hasnaa Ali 571-271-5877

10586 John Ayres Dr., Fairfax, VA 22032

Hasna380@hotmail.com 

Lourdes Alvarez 571-437-0055

8018 Diving Cliff Ln., Springfield, VA  22153

mamilulydaycarellc@gmail.com

Norma Sanchez 703-978-4204

9238 Okla Dr Fairfax VA 22031

Norma_E_Sanchez@yahool.com   www.oklakids.com

Iby Asbun 703-946-4822

6306 Blvd Burke, VA 22015

carmen@asbun.org

Laura Bernhardt 703-380-2986

5509 Mitcham Ct., Springfield, VA 22151

brnhrt4@aol.com

Fariba Bouini 703-451-1082

9075 Brook Ford Rd., Burke, VA 22015

Soshy_217@hotmail.com 


Martha Burrell 703-323-9063

6161 Lucas Pond Ct., Burke, VA  22015

burrellsm@aol.com

Margaret Campos 571-278-9311

8128 Springfield Village DR Springfield VA 22152

Margaritaazabache@hotmail.com

Amiko Campos Luna 703-869-8320

6604 Wren Dr., Springfield, VA  22150

amikoc24@gmail.com

Rosa Castro Thomason 703-923-0398 cell: 703-862-3918

8233 Smithfield Ave., Springfield, VA 22152

rosamariamex@gmail.com


Maria Christine Flores 703-992-9209 cell: 571-3375504

6006 Amherst Ave., Springfield, VA, 22150

mchristinefflores@gmail.com

Jessica Flores-Aguilar 703-250-3490 cell: 703-585-8781 

9917 Marquand Dr., Burke, VA 22015

pandabearfamilydaycare@gmail.com

Rosa Fuentes 703-239-1257

6105 Calico Pool Ln, Burke, VA  22015

rosafuentesperu@gmail.com

Susan Gallier 703-866-2266 and cell 703-615-9845

9754 Oatley Ln., Burke, VA 22015

Susangallier@verizon.net 

Gail Gordon 703-597-2554

4110 Whitacre Rd., Fairfax, VA 22032

gail.gordon2@gmail.com

Farhat Hashmi 703-425-1053 or 703-625-1140

5125 Overlook Park Annandale VA 22003 

fjhashmi@Yahoo.com


Monica Jackson 703-354-5913

Jackson Child Care

5201 Heming Ave., Springfield, VA 22151

monicapj@verizon.net

www.mjchildcare.com

Jeewani Muditha Kurukulasuriya 571-315-4969

4636 Guinea Rd, Fairfax, VA 22032

jeewanimuditha@yahoo.com

Aseeka Lamichhane 301-502-0702

715 Marshall Rd., SW, Vienna, VA 22180

aseekalamichhane22@gmail.com

Kirsten Lukas 703-851-2919

8704 Norfolk Ave., Annandale, VA 22003

kirstensdaycare@hotmail.com & www.kirstensdaycare.com

Patty Malekabadi 703-425-9528

5518 Peppercorn Dr., Burke, VA 22015

Pattymalek@verizon.net & www.lovingandsafechildcare.com

Little Stars, Inc.

Maria Monzon 703-989-1011

Burke, VA 22015

mcmf72@hotmail.com

Khalida Naz 703-629-6913

7706 Tower Woods Dr., Springfield, VA 22153

nazkhalida93@hotmail.com

Vicky Partyka 571-294-8853

9695 Manteo Ct., Burke, VA 22015

Partykadaycare@yahoo.com

Irma Puza 703-505-2806

6913 Rolling Rd., Springfield VA 22152

Daycareprovider65@gmail.com

Baruna Ranatunga 703-847-1986 cell 703-927-9566

1909 Hull Rd., Vienna, VA 22182

csrana@Verizon.net


Laurinda Rideiro 703-440-8688 cell: 703-822-1115

8235 Woodstown Ct., Springfield, VA 22153

laurindar@verizon.net & www.laurindasminipreschool.com

Ann Marie Ries 703-343-0295

5406 Flint Tavern Place, Burke, VA 22015

riesa62@gmail.com


Luz Rodriguez 703-467-9256 703-625-8056,

3070 Hazelton Street, Falls Church, VA  22044  

lmrodriguez1218@hotmail.com

Azeb Seife 703-591-0649

Azi Home Child Care, LLC

5019 Portsmouth Rd., Fairfax, VA 22032

mykidsfirst@gmail.com

Vijaya Shah

2510 N. Chambliss St., Alexandria, VA 22311

Naila Iqbal Gul Sharif 571-633-5079 5714312539

7960 Revenna Lane Springfield VA 22153

Ngulsharif@gmail.com

Brenda L. Sussman 571-274-0499

4512 Braeburn Drive, Fairfax, VA 22032

brenda@sussmans.com

Maha Tayar 703-347-2876

4006 Virginia St., Fairfax, VA  22032

M aha_Tayar@yahoo.com

Lifetime Members
Aisha Bhatty
Alyce Chessnoe
Ana Hoover

original?tenant=vbu-digital
bottom of page